Wax Seal

The Association of Southwestern University Alumni

Alumni Council

President: Blake Stanford '81
President-Elect: Daryl Allen '93
Class Relations Chair: Hector Ruiz  '10
Nominations and Awards Chair: Ed Ellis '64
Homecoming and Reunions Chair:
Susan Peace Holley '73
Local Associations Chair: Tim Trevino '93
Alumni Connection Groups Chair: Harland DeWitt '92
Assembly Program Chair: Yesenia Garcia '03
Assembly Program Chair-Elect: Marisela Trevino Orta '99
Alumni Communications Chair: Ebony Rose '02
Lifelong Learning Chair: Cynthia Olson Bourland '89
At-Large Member: Chris Cragg '83
At-Large Member: Matt and Donna Carter Worley, both '80

Trustee Representative: Pam Slaughter Bush '76
Student Representative: Sarah Puffer '14

Council Profiles

Meet your Alumni Council Officers! Learn who represents the alumni community at a national level.

Council Nominations

Nominate a classmate or self-nominate for the Alumni Council 2014-2016 term!